Unverified50% confidenceFactExact time
When the same Google account is logged in on multiple devices, a deletion performed on one device may be overwritten by sync data from other devices.
1
Sources
50%
Confidence
Medium-term (~90 days)
Relevance
9/4/2026
First Seen
Valid until: 12/3/2026
Sources
Related Entities
Related Claims
Cite This Claim
Stable URI
https://kongchang.com/claim/853972API
curl https://kongchang.com/api/v1/knowledge/claims/853972MCP
get_claim(id=853972)