Expired50% confidenceFactExact time
Details such as Cuey's pricing, free-tier allowances, and the specific model versions it calls were not disclosed in the original information.
1
Sources
50%
Confidence
Short-term (~14 days)
Relevance
9/27/2026
First Seen
This claim has expired. It is kept for the record and no longer describes the current state.
Valid until: 10/11/2026(expired)
Sources
Related Entities
Related Claims
UnverifiedThe platform's original post did not disclose the specific models used, whether it charges fees, or how data is used.67% similarUnverifiedCurrent AI products are in a relatively favorable window period during which subscription prices have not yet fully reflected the true cost of computing power.61% similarUnverifiedThe original announcement only confirmed two facts: model availability and the subscriber groups it targets, with no accompanying capability descriptions, pricing details, or performance benchmarks.61% similarUnverifiedFloot does not charge for AI usage; model inference costs are covered by the user's existing paid Claude or ChatGPT subscription.57% similarUnverifiedMajor vendors including Anthropic and OpenAI have not publicly disclosed the average computing cost per user.56% similar
Cite This Claim
Stable URI
https://kongchang.com/claim/954114API
curl https://kongchang.com/api/v1/knowledge/claims/954114MCP
get_claim(id=954114)